en ro ru

MENU

Main page
About Moldova
Laws
Landmarks
Banks
Shopping in Moldova
Embassies
Holidays
Full list of taxi services in Chisinau
Cities of Moldova
Travel Agencies
Restaurants
Hotels
Medicine

MONASTERIES OF MOLDOVA

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery "Veveriţa" is a recently formed monastic settlement, situated on the outskirts of the village with the same name

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery is located in the village of the same name, Singerei district, 105 km from Chisinau, 40 km from Balti.




Banca de Economii S.A. - European Quality

Banca de Economii   The history of Banca de Economii S.A. begins on November 11, 1940, when the Supreme Soviet Presidium of the Moldovan SSR issued a decree which established 7 county divisions of the State Savings Bank: in Chisinau, Balti, Cahul, Bender, Orhei, Soroca, and Tiraspol.
With the reorganization of the financial and banking system in 1987, the State Banks for Earned Savings acquired the status of the Bank for Earned Savings and Loans to

   Population which was later changed into the Republican Bank of Moldova, a subdivision of the State Bank for Earned Savings of the USSR.
In 1992, the Republican Bank of Moldova under the Savings Bank of the USSR was reorganized as the Savings Bank of Moldova, thus becoming a state-owned joint-stock commercial bank.

   Later, on 16 December 1994, the General Shareholders' Meeting made a decision to transform the bank into an open-type joint-stock company, and in 1996 it was named "Banca de Economii, a Joint-Stock Commercial Bank". On 18 June 2001, the Joint Stock Commercial Bank "Banca de Economii" was re-registered as the Joint-Stock Company "Banca de Economii S.A.", the share of the state constituting 56.13% of the total bank share capital.

   Today, in the top of the most powerful banks of Moldova, Banca de Economii S.A. means:

  • The largest banking network in Moldova
  • The bank network includes over 480 branches and agencies in more than 370 places of Moldova, accounting for about 60% of the banking presence in the territory. It also has the largest network of exchange offices, placed in all administrative areas of the Republic.
  • The most automated bank in Moldova
  • Banca de Economii is a unique bank in Moldova, as it works in the on-line environment. The BE branches and agencies, connected to a unique system of monitoring and data transfer, process all transactions in real time. The continuous development of banking technologies made it possible to release new sophisticated products and technologies, such as Internet-banking, SMS-banking, and the Client/Bank System.
  • The highest standards in the system of local and international payments
  • The information technologies used by Banca de Economii enable it to conduct operations at top speed, both in Moldova (through the territorial network and the MoldovaExpress system) and worldwide (SWIFT), assuring the shortest possible duration of transactions from the technical point of view. Being a principal agent of the Western Union system, Banca de Economii assures the most convenient, fastest, and safest way to transfer money from abroad.
  • International debit and credit cards
  • Banca de Economii issues international debit and credit cards under the aegis of the international payment system Europay (CirrusMaestro®, MasterCard®, BusinessCard®, GoldCard®), at present, 17,000 clients hold their cards from Banca de Economii. Thanks to the modern network and equipment, the bank successfully operates within the payment system of MasterCard Inc. Our bank card payment system and our large commercial network which ensure the clients a safe way in managing their funds are also worth mentioning. In the nearest future, Banca de Economii intends to extend these payment instruments to all services offered to the population.
  • RETAIL Banking system
  • The activities of Banca de Economii are traditionally oriented to retail operations. Currently, the bank is among the leaders in this area, including all the types of collection, payment, distribution, transfer, etc.
  • Modern Bank Management

    The bank management and the high-skilled staff have contributed a lot to successful attainment of the strategic and current objectives of the bank.

Branch and Representative Banca de Economii Publication date: 2010-12-31
  Read More>>


HELPFUL INFORMATION

Gifts in Chisinau

TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF TAXI SERVICES IN CHISINAU

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777

en ro ru

МЕНЮ

Главная
О Молдове
Законы
Достопримечательности
Банки
Шоппинг в Молдове
Посольства
Праздники
Полный список служб такси Кишинева
Города Молдовы
Туристические агенства
Рестораны
Отели
Медицина

МОНАСТЫРИ МОЛДОВЫ

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица был основан около 1922-1924 гг. на окраине одноименного села (Унгенского района) и располагает большим хозяйством и красивым храмом.

Монастырь Боканча

Монастырь Боканча

Петро-Павловский мужской монастырь Боканча расположен в 105 км от Кишинева. Он был основан в 1869 году как скит монастыря Хыржэука.




Bancа de Economii S.A. -  Европейское качество

 

 Banca de Economii  Bancа de Economii S.A. создано 11 ноября 1940 года специальным декретом Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета МССР, согласно которому на территории республики были открыты 7 уездных управлений государственных сберегательных трудовых касс в населенных пунктах Кишинэу, Бэлць, Кахул, Бендер, Орхей, Сорока и Тирасполь.

   Одновременно с реорганизацией финансово-банковской системы в 1987 году, государственные сберегательные трудовые кассы получили статус ссудно-сберегательных трудовых касс, которые впоследствии были преобразованы в Молдавский республиканский банк, ставший подразделением Сберегательного банка СССР.

   В 1992 году Молдавский Сберегательный банк Сберегательного банка СССР был реорганизован в Сберегательный банк Молдовы со статусом акционерно-коммерческого банка с государственным капиталом.

   Позднее, решением Общего собрания акционеров от 16 декабря 1994 года он был преобразован в Открытое акционерное общество, в 1996 году - в Акционерно-коммерческий банк "Banca de Economii", а 18 июня 2001 года АКБ "Banca de Economii" зарегистрирован как Акционерное Общество Banca de Economii, в котором доля государства составляет 56,13% уставного капитала банка.

   Сегодня BancadeEconomiiS.A., входящий в список самых надежных банков Республики Молдова, обладает следующими преимуществами:

  • Самая широкая банковская сеть в Молдове
  • Банк располагает свыше 480 филиалами и агентствами и присутствует в более чем 370 населенных пунктах Молдовы, которые составляют около 60 % банковского покрытия территории страны. К этому можно добавить обширную сеть валютно-обменных касс, которые охватывают все территориально-административные округи республики.
  • Самый технологичный банк Молдовы
  • Banca de Economii - это единственный банк в Республике Молдова, действующий в режиме on-line. Филиалы и агентства Banca de Economii подключены к единой системе мониторинга и передачи данных, которая обрабатывает все операции в реальном времени. Непрерывное развитие банковских технологий позволило ввести следующие высокотехнологичные продукты и услуги: Internet-banking, SMS-banking и систему Клиент-Банк.
  • Самые высокие стандарты системы платежей - местной и международной
  • Информационные технологии, используемые Banca de Economii, обеспечивают наиболее быстрое проведение операций, как в Молдове (через территориальную сеть и систему MoldovaExpress), так и на международном уровне (SWIFT), позволяя, таким образом, осуществлять операции в наиболее короткий с технической точки зрения отрезок времени. В качестве основного агента системы Western Union, Banca de Economii предлагает клиентам самый удобный, быстрый и надежный способ перевода денег из-за рубежа.
  • Кредитные и дебетовые международные карточки
  • Banca de Economii выпускает дебетовые и кредитные карточки под эгидой международной системы Europay (CirrusMaestro®, MasterCard®, BusinessCard®, GoldCard®). В настоящее время владельцами карточек Bancа de Economii являются 17000 клиентов. Благодаря своей современной сети и оснащению, банк успешно действует в рамках системы платежей MasterCard Inc. Необходимо отметить, что система платежей банковскими карточками и обширная коммерческая сеть банка обеспечивают клиентам безопасность при распоряжении своими денежными средствами. В обозримом будущем Banca de Economii предполагает покрыть этими платежными инструментами оплату всех услуг, оказываемых населению.
  • Банковская система RETAIL
  • Деятельность Bancа de Economii традиционно направлена на операции retail. Сегодня банк, являясь лидером в этой области, осуществляет все виды инкассовых, платежных, распределительных и др. операций.
  • Современный банковский менеджмент

    Успешной реализации стратегических и текущих задач банка в большой мере способствовали менеджмент банка и его квалифицированный, компетентный с профессиональной точки зрения персонал.

Филиалы и представительства Banca de Economii Дата публикации: 2010-12-31
  Читать далее>>


ПОЛЕЗНОЕ

Подарки в Кишиневе

ТЕЛЕФОННЫЕ НОМЕРА СЛУЖБ ТАКСИ В КИШИНЕВЕ

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777