en ro ru

MENU

Main page
About Moldova
Laws
Landmarks
Banks
Shopping in Moldova
Embassies
Holidays
Full list of taxi services in Chisinau
Cities of Moldova
Travel Agencies
Restaurants
Hotels
Medicine

MONASTERIES OF MOLDOVA

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery "Veveriţa" is a recently formed monastic settlement, situated on the outskirts of the village with the same name

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery is located in the village of the same name, Singerei district, 105 km from Chisinau, 40 km from Balti.




The world of financial prosperity


ComerţBank    CB "COMERŢBANK" JSC was founded at the birth of commercial trade and private business in Moldova. Aiming at boosting the development of private trade on the 14th of November, 1990, 15 organizations, the hugest of which being The Ministry of Trade of MSSR, Associations of Trade from Cities of the Republic, Republican Distribution Centers, has established the bank " MOLDTORGBANK " . In 1991 the Bank was renamed into CB " COMERŢBANK " JSC.

   Nowadays, CB " COMERŢBANK " JSC is a modern bank of European level, having a high quality management and service, providing the clients with complex and secure financial support.
In accordance with the rising requirements laid by the National Bank of Moldova CB " COMERŢBANK " JSC regularly increases the volume of own capital. Thus, the bank’s joint regulatory capital has been increased from 84,39 mln. lei in the year 2000 to 178,6 mln. lei by the end of the year 2009. The changes also occurred in the membership of the bank founders. Nowadays its shareholders are 8 juridical persons and 8 physical persons. In 2008 the Bank has moved to the own modern building, equipped in strict accordance with the requirements to financial institutions.

   CB " COMERŢBANK " JSC offers full line of banking products and financial services in the Republic of Moldova. The main focus of the banking activity is corporate business servicing. The Bank strives to deal with the companies, their owners and managers that are focused on successful development, who are socially and financially responsible, who perfectly comply with their obligations and legal requirements. Among Bank clients there are representatives of various business sectors: industrial, investment, pharmaceutical, agricultural and commercial enterprises.

   Recent years CB " COMERŢBANK " JSC is very active in the work with physical persons. In the years of 2008-2009 the Bank has opened three representation offices in Chisinau. Continuing work is performed to expand the geography of systems for international urgent transfers.

   The Bank expands cooperation with foreign partners. The existence of correspondent relations with foreign banks permits to execute rapidly and qualitatively international payments for Bank clients.

   Steady growth of Bank’s opportunities is based on the Bank development strategy, adopted by the shareholders, who for the last 5 years has been directed all the profit to the development and improvement of the Bank.

   The effectiveness of Bank activity is achieved first of all by means of managerial competence and high qualification of the staff. Perfection of technical equipment of the Bank, as well as development of new informational technologies permits to expand the range of services and to carry out the client servicing at a high level. As the result, the continuing improvement of service quality and optimization of internal business processes and technologies give to the Bank a clear perspective of development and success.

   The 20 years of work experience enable the bank to look confidently into the future. Therewith, the priority for COMERŢBANK is to ensure the financial well-being of each client.

Branch and Representative ComerţBank Publication date: 2011-01-03
  Read More>>


HELPFUL INFORMATION

Gifts in Chisinau

TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF TAXI SERVICES IN CHISINAU

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777

en ro ru

МЕНЮ

Главная
О Молдове
Законы
Достопримечательности
Банки
Шоппинг в Молдове
Посольства
Праздники
Полный список служб такси Кишинева
Города Молдовы
Туристические агенства
Рестораны
Отели
Медицина

МОНАСТЫРИ МОЛДОВЫ

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица был основан около 1922-1924 гг. на окраине одноименного села (Унгенского района) и располагает большим хозяйством и красивым храмом.

Монастырь Боканча

Монастырь Боканча

Петро-Павловский мужской монастырь Боканча расположен в 105 км от Кишинева. Он был основан в 1869 году как скит монастыря Хыржэука.




Мир финансового благополучия


ComerţBank   КБ "COMERŢBANK" АО был создан на этапе зарождения коммерческой торговли и частного бизнеса в Молдове. С целью стимулирования развития частной торговли 14 ноября 1990 года 15 организаций, крупнейшие из которых: Министерство торговли МССР; Объединения торговли городов республики; Республиканские оптовые базы учредили банк под названием Молдторгбанк. В 1991 году банк был переименован в КБ "COMERŢBANK" АО.

   COMERŢBANK сегодня – это современный банк европейского уровня, с высоким качеством менеджмента и высоким качеством услуг, обеспечивающий комплексную надежную финансовую поддержку клиентам

   В соответствии с растущими требованиями, предъявляемыми Национальным Банком Молдовы, COMERŢBANK постоянно увеличивает размер собственного капитала. Так, совокупный нормативный капитал банка увеличился с 84,39 млн. лей в 2000 году до 178,6 млн. лей на конец 2009 года. Произошли изменения и в составе учредителей банка. В настоящее время его акционерами являются 1 юридическое и 7 физических лиц. В 2008 году банк переехал в собственное современное здание, специально оснащённое согласно требованиям к деятельности финансовых учреждений.

   COMERŢBANK оказывает полный спектр банковских и финансовых услуг в республике Молдова. Основная направленность банка – обслуживание корпоративного бизнеса. Банк стремится работать с компаниями, их собственниками и менеджерами, которые ориентированы на успешное развитие, социально и финансово ответственны, безупречно соблюдают свои обязательства и требования законодательства. Среди клиентов банка представители различных сфер бизнеса: промышленные, инвестиционные, фармацевтические, сельскохозяйственные и торговые предприятия.

   Последние годы COMERŢBANK активно работает и с физическими лицами. В течение 2008-2009 года банком открыты три представительства в Кишиневе. Постоянно ведется работа по расширению географии систем срочных международных переводов.
Банк расширяет сотрудничество с зарубежными партнерами. Наличие корреспондентских отношений с зарубежными банками позволяет оперативно и качественно осуществлять международные расчеты для клиентов банка.

   Постоянный рост возможностей COMERŢBANK основан на стратегии развития банка, принятой акционерами, которые последние 5 лет всю прибыль направляют на развитие и совершенствование банка.

  Эффективность деятельности банка достигается в первую очередь за счет управленческой компетентности и высокой квалификации сотрудников. Совершенствование технического оснащения Банка, развитие новых информационных технологий позволяют значительно расширять спектр предоставляемых услуг и осуществлять обслуживание клиентов на высоком уровне. В результате, постоянное улучшение качества сервиса и оптимизация внутренних бизнес-процессов и технологий дают банку четкие перспективы развития и успеха.

   20-летний опыт работы позволяет банку уверенно смотреть в будущее. При этом, приоритетом для COMERŢBANK является обеспечение финансового благополучия каждого клиента.

Филиалы и представительства ComerţBank Дата публикации: 2011-01-03
  Читать далее>>


ПОЛЕЗНОЕ

Подарки в Кишиневе

ТЕЛЕФОННЫЕ НОМЕРА СЛУЖБ ТАКСИ В КИШИНЕВЕ

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777