en ro ru

MENU

Main page
About Moldova
Laws
Landmarks
Banks
Shopping in Moldova
Embassies
Holidays
Full list of taxi services in Chisinau
Cities of Moldova
Travel Agencies
Restaurants
Hotels
Medicine

MONASTERIES OF MOLDOVA

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery "Veveriţa" is a recently formed monastic settlement, situated on the outskirts of the village with the same name

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery is located in the village of the same name, Singerei district, 105 km from Chisinau, 40 km from Balti.




Universalbank - Money live here!


UniversalBank   November 10, 1994 Commercial Bank «Universalbank» SA received a license from the National Bank of Moldova, type "A", this day is the official date of the birth of the bank. In March 1995, obtained a license type «B».

   At the moment, the Commercial Bank «Universalbank» SA has a license number 004466 from 09.07.2008, which allows the full range of banking services. Fast and efficient service cash flows provides a wide network of correspondent banks, including: Commerzbank AG, ING Belgium, JPMorgan Chase Bank, Citibank, Banca Nazionale del Lavoro, and others. In Commercial Bank «Universalbank» SA serviced by a large number of corporate customers and clients - individuals.

   For 1998, our bank was recognized as «The best domestic bank» according to the magazine «Finance Central Europe», the bank, which showed excellent results in overcoming the severe crisis of 1998.

   Two consecutive years 2005 and 2006 we were the best in Moldova, return on assets in 2005 and 2006. Magazine «Finance Central Europe» (2006, October, p. 21, p.72) as of 2005, our Bank has arranged the ninth largest in terms of ROA (Return by Assets) among the 265-Tee banks in Europe, in the first place among 15 - T Bank of Moldova, honoring our bank nomination «The Best Bank in Moldova by ROA (Return on Assets)» / Best Bank in Moldova, asset returns, Journal «Finance Central Europe» (2007, October, p. 19, p. 55) in 2006, our Bank has arranged at the eleventh largest in terms of ROA (Return by Assets) among the 265-Tee banks in Europe, in the first place among 15 banks in Moldova, honoring our bank nomination «The Best Bank in Moldova by ROA (Return on Assets) »/ Best Bank in Moldova, return on assets.

   Suffice it to say that for 10 years, he is the official representative in Moldova, a powerful network of money transfer as «Anelik». Very convenient and beneficial for clients are the conditions of the "Leader". Also, the Commercial Bank «Universalbank» SA signed a special partnership agreement with a money transfer system «Privat Money», having the widest network in Ukraine and presented in a dozen countries in Eastern and Western Europe.

   Commercial Bank «Universalbank» SA creates an extensive branch network. Our branches and offices are located in Belts, Vechi, Comrat, and, of course, in the city of Chisinau.
Over 15 years of bank management has managed to create special traditions and approaches to work, to bring professional and strong team.

Branch and Representation UniversalBank Publication date: 2011-01-03
  Read More>>


HELPFUL INFORMATION

Gifts in Chisinau

TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF TAXI SERVICES IN CHISINAU

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777

en ro ru

МЕНЮ

Главная
О Молдове
Законы
Достопримечательности
Банки
Шоппинг в Молдове
Посольства
Праздники
Полный список служб такси Кишинева
Города Молдовы
Туристические агенства
Рестораны
Отели
Медицина

МОНАСТЫРИ МОЛДОВЫ

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица был основан около 1922-1924 гг. на окраине одноименного села (Унгенского района) и располагает большим хозяйством и красивым храмом.

Монастырь Боканча

Монастырь Боканча

Петро-Павловский мужской монастырь Боканча расположен в 105 км от Кишинева. Он был основан в 1869 году как скит монастыря Хыржэука.




Universalbank - Здесь живут деньги!


UniversalBank   10 ноября 1994 г. Коммерческий Банк «Universalbank» S.A. получил лицензию Национального банка Молдовы типа «А», этот день является официальной датой дня рождения банка. В марте 1995 г. была получена лицензия типа «B». 

   На данный момент, Коммерческий Банк «Universalbank» S.A. обладает лицензией № 004466 от 09.07.2008, которая позволяет осуществлять весь спектр банковских услуг. Быстроту и эффективность обслуживания денежных потоков обеспечивает широкая сеть банков-корреспондентов, в числе которых: Commerzbank AG, ING Belgium, JPMorgan Chase Bank, Citibank, Banca Nazionale del Lavoro и другие. В Коммерческом Банке «Universalbank» S.A. обслуживается большое число корпоративных клиентов и клиентов - физических лиц.

   По итогам 1998 года наш банк был признан «The best domestic bank» по данным журнала «Finance Central Europe», как банк, показавший отличные результаты в преодолении последствий тяжелого кризиса 1998 года.

   Два года подряд 2005 и 2006 мы были лучшими в Молдове по доходности активов в 2005 и 2006 году. Журнал «Finance Central Europe» (2006, October, p. 21, p.72) по итогам 2005 года расположил наш Банк на девятом месте по величине ROA (Return by Assets) среди 265-ти банков Европы, на первом месте среди 15-ти банков Молдовы, удостоив наш банк номинации «The Best Bank in Moldova by ROA (Return on Assets)» /Лучший банк в Молдове по доходности активов/Журнал «Finance Central Europe» (2007, October, p. 19, p. 55) по итогам 2006 года расположил наш Банк на одиннадцатом месте по величине ROA (Return by Assets) среди 265-ти банков Европы, на первом месте среди 15-ти банков Молдовы, удостоив наш банк номинации «The Best Bank in Moldova by ROA (Return on Assets)» /Лучший банк в Молдове по доходности активов/.

   Достаточно сказать, что уже 10 лет он является официальным представителем в Молдове такой мощной сети системы быстрых денежных переводов как «Anelik». Весьма удобными и выгодными для клиентов являются условия системы «Lеаder». А также, Коммерческий Банк «Universalbank» S.A. подписал специальный партнерский договор с системой денежных переводов «Privat Money», обладающей самой широкой сетью в Украине и представленной в десятке стран Восточной и Западной Европы.
Коммерческий Банк «Universalbank» S.A. создает разветвленную филиальную сеть. Наши филиалы и представительства расположены в Бэльц, Орхей, Комрат, и, конечно же, в г. Кишинэу. 

   За 15 лет банковский менеджмент сумел создать особые традиции и подходы к работе, воспитать профессиональный и сплоченный коллектив.

Филиалы и представительства UniversalBank Дата публикации: 2011-01-03
  Читать далее>>


ПОЛЕЗНОЕ

Подарки в Кишиневе

ТЕЛЕФОННЫЕ НОМЕРА СЛУЖБ ТАКСИ В КИШИНЕВЕ

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777