en ro ru

MENU

Main page
About Moldova
Laws
Landmarks
Banks
Shopping in Moldova
Embassies
Holidays
Full list of taxi services in Chisinau
Cities of Moldova
Travel Agencies
Restaurants
Hotels
Medicine

MONASTERIES OF MOLDOVA

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery "Veveriţa" is a recently formed monastic settlement, situated on the outskirts of the village with the same name

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery is located in the village of the same name, Singerei district, 105 km from Chisinau, 40 km from Balti.




Republic of Moldova   Republic of Moldova is situated in south-eastern Europe. It is bordered by Romania to the west in the north, east and south of Ukraine. The country covers an area of 33.843 km ², of which 472 km ² is water. The total length of 1,389 km of border, 450 km from Romania and 939 km with Ukraine. The spread between 45 and 28 'and 18 º 28' N Longitude (350 km) and 26 ° 40 'and 30 ° 6' E latitude (approximately 150 km). Although Moldova has no coastline, the port on the Danube, on the strip in the 600 meters in Giurgiulesti ensures the delivery of goods by sea.

   Moldova is divided into 32 districts, including three municipalities (Chisinau, Balti and Comrat) and two regions with special status (status disputed) Transnistria and Gagauzia.

   The northern part of the country represented by the outstanding scenery: hills, plateaus. The highest point in the country is located in the north, being "Balanesti Hill, also known as" Peak Myron" from a height of 430 m. The сentral and northern parts of the country is on the" Forest Plateau" and the southern part of the "Bugeac plain". Lowest point: Dniester river -2 m.

   Soils are 745 types of soil. A large part of the chernozem soil represented the very best quality. Arable areas of the country is 53% of the surface.

   Water rivers in Moldova are: Nistru length 657 km, Prut 659 km , Raut 287 km, Coghilnic 243 km , Bic 155 km, Botna 152 km , Ialpug 142 km, Ikela101 km and natural lakes Dracele and Beleu.

   Natural resources: natural building materials (limestone, rock sugar), raw materials for cement, glass, metallurgy, chemical promyshlinost (marginal, chalk, clay, gypsum, gravel). There, small deposits of oil and gas.

   The flora is very diverse and includes about 2300 species of wild plants such as oak, beech, maple, linden, 68 species of mammals: foxes, wild deer, roe deer, wild boar, etc., 270 species of birds and 10.000 species of invertebrates, many of which, unfortunately, included in the Red Book.

   Moldova is located in the continental temperate climate zone, about halfway between the equator and the North Pole. The general movement of air masses in the atmosphere mainly from the north-west Atlantic and south-west. Average temperatures range from north to south from 7,5 ° C and 10 ° C and soil 10 ° C and 12 ° C. In Moldova, there are approximately 2060-2360 hours of sunshine a year.



HELPFUL INFORMATION

Gifts in Chisinau

TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF TAXI SERVICES IN CHISINAU

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777

en ro ru

МЕНЮ

Главная
О Молдове
Законы
Достопримечательности
Банки
Шоппинг в Молдове
Посольства
Праздники
Полный список служб такси Кишинева
Города Молдовы
Туристические агенства
Рестораны
Отели
Медицина

МОНАСТЫРИ МОЛДОВЫ

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица был основан около 1922-1924 гг. на окраине одноименного села (Унгенского района) и располагает большим хозяйством и красивым храмом.

Монастырь Боканча

Монастырь Боканча

Петро-Павловский мужской монастырь Боканча расположен в 105 км от Кишинева. Он был основан в 1869 году как скит монастыря Хыржэука.




Республика Молдова   Республика Молдова расположена в юго-восточной Европе. Она граничит с Румынией на западе на севере, востоке и юге с Украиной. Страна занимает площадь 33,843 км ², из которых 472 км ² это вода. Общая протяженность границы 1389 км, 450 км с Румынией и 939 км с Украиной. Спрэд между 45 и 28 'и 18 º 28' N географическая долгота (350 км) и 26 ° 40 'и 30 ° 6' E географической широты (примерно 150 км). Хотя Молдова не имеет береговую линию, порт на Дунае, на полосе в 600 м, в Джурджулештах обеспечивает доставку товаров морским путем.

   Молдова разделена на 32 районов, в том числе трех муниципалитетов (Кишинев, Бельцы и Комрат) и двух регионов с особым статусом (статус спорный) Приднестровья и Гагаузиа.

   Северная часть страны представлена выдающимися пейзажами: холмы, плато. Самая высокая точка страны расположена на севере, будучи "Бэлэнешть Хилл", также известный под названием "Пик Мирона" с высотой 430 м.. Центральная и северная часть страны находится на "Леса Плато", а южная часть на "Буджакской Равнине". Самая низкая точка: река Днестр -2 м.

   Почва представлена 745 типов почв. Большая части почвы представлена черноземом самого лучшего качество. Пахотные районы страны занимает 53% поверхности.

   Воды Молдовы представлены реками: Днестр длиной 657 км, Прут 659 км, Рэут 287 км, Когылньк 243 км, Бык 155 км, Ботна 152 км, Ялпуг 142 км, Икел 101 км, и естественных озер Драчеле и Белеу.

   Полезные ископаемые: природные строительные материалы (известняк, рок сахара), сырье для цементной промышленности, стекло, металлургия, химическая промышлиность (маргинал, мел, глина, гипс, гравий). Есть, небольшие месторождений газа и нефти.

   Флора очень разнообразна и насчитывает около 2300 видов диких растений, таких как дуб, бук, клен, липа, 68 видов млекопитающих: лиса, дикий олень, косуля, кабан, и т.д., 270 видов птиц и 10.000 видов беспозвоночных животных, многие из которых, к сожалению, включенных в Красную книгу.

   Молдова находится в зоне континентальной умеренным климатом, примерно половину расстояния между Экватором и Северным полюсом. Общее движение воздушных масс атмосферы в основном из северо-западной Атлантике и юго-западе. Средняя температура воздуха колеблется от севера на юг от 7,5 °C и 10 °C и почвы 10 °C и 12 °C. В Молдове есть приблизительно 2060-2360 часов солнечного сияния в год.
 



ПОЛЕЗНОЕ

Подарки в Кишиневе

ТЕЛЕФОННЫЕ НОМЕРА СЛУЖБ ТАКСИ В КИШИНЕВЕ

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777