en ro ru

MENU

Main page
About Moldova
Laws
Landmarks
Banks
Shopping in Moldova
Embassies
Holidays
Full list of taxi services in Chisinau
Cities of Moldova
Travel Agencies
Restaurants
Hotels
Medicine

MONASTERIES OF MOLDOVA

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery "Veveriţa" is a recently formed monastic settlement, situated on the outskirts of the village with the same name

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery is located in the village of the same name, Singerei district, 105 km from Chisinau, 40 km from Balti.




Tourist complex Château Vartely    The company "Chateau Vartely" LTD is the the producer of premium class wine from the best European grape variety’s, grown Southern and Central regions of the country.

   "Chateau Vartely" – is a young but ambitious in the good meaning of the word wine making company, placed directly in the orhean region, where up to now live and become a reality the rich national traditions of cultivation and producing of the "beverage of the Gods" - wine.

   Chateau Vartely The Modern Tourist Complex

   In the autumn of 2008, on the territory of Chateau Vartely, in the immediate proximity with the plant for the production of high quality wines, has been opened a tourist complex. Here, next to each other, are disposed buildings for wine production and guest houses, the restaurant, the wine cellar and wine collections with the best samples of wines of own production and of other world known wine producers.

  The Old Testament, Hippocrat, Omar Khayyam and other great poets of different times prized the wine. Arabic doctor Avicenna called wine “the best friend of wise people”.

  Three pleasures together: gastronomic, aesthetic and intellectual are offered by Chateau to enlightened public, because in wine isn’t only the truth, but also inspiration, sincerity and goodwill. All this waits for you at Chateau Vartely.

   Chateau Vartely – a modern tourist complex, which is located 45 km from the capital of Moldova, Chisinau. High European standards, professional service, and special programs – all of this is offered to you by the Tourist Complex. There wait for you 3 original hotel type houses, lined up in the tradition of the North, Center and South of Moldova, two-level restaurant and 2 rooms for tasting, as well as recreation areas on the territory of the Chateau.

 

Tourist complex Château VartelyTourist complex Château VartelyTourist complex Château VartelyTourist complex Château Vartely
Tourist complex Château VartelyTourist complex Château VartelyTourist complex Château VartelyTourist complex Château Vartely


HELPFUL INFORMATION

Gifts in Chisinau

TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF TAXI SERVICES IN CHISINAU

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777

en ro ru

МЕНЮ

Главная
О Молдове
Законы
Достопримечательности
Банки
Шоппинг в Молдове
Посольства
Праздники
Полный список служб такси Кишинева
Города Молдовы
Туристические агенства
Рестораны
Отели
Медицина

МОНАСТЫРИ МОЛДОВЫ

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица был основан около 1922-1924 гг. на окраине одноименного села (Унгенского района) и располагает большим хозяйством и красивым храмом.

Монастырь Боканча

Монастырь Боканча

Петро-Павловский мужской монастырь Боканча расположен в 105 км от Кишинева. Он был основан в 1869 году как скит монастыря Хыржэука.




Туристический комплекс Château Vartely   Компания IM "Chateau Vartely" SRL является производителем качественного сортового вина из лучших европейских сортов винограда, произрастающего в Центральной и Южной зонах страны.

   "Chateau Vartely" - это молодое но в хорошем смысле слова достаточно амбициозное винодельческое предприятие, расположенное непосредственно в оргеевской местности, где до сих пор живут и воплощаются в реальность богатые национальные традиции возделывания виноградников и производства "напитка богов" - вина.

  Chateau Vartely – современный туристический комплекс.

   Осенью 2008 года на территории Chateau Vartely был открыт туристический комплекс, в непосредственной близости с заводом по производству высококачественных вин. Здесь рядом друг с другом располагаются здания переработки и гостевые домики, ресторанный комплекс, хранилище вин и подвал с коллекцией собственной продукции предприятия, а так же лучших образцов мирового виноделия.

   «Вино разумным не во вред» - Так сказал в свое время Авиценна. Вторили ему и Омар Хаям, и великие поэты разных времен и народов.

   Три удовольствия вместе: гастрономическое, эстетическое и интеллектуальное просвещенной публике предлагает Шато, ведь в вине не только истина, но и вдохновение, и искренность, и доброжелательность. Все это ждет вас в Chateau Vartely.

     Chateau Vartely – это современный туристический комплекс, который находится в 45 км от столицы Молдовы, города Кишинёва. Высокие европейские стандарты, профессиональное обслуживание, специальные программы – все это предлагает Вам Туристический Комплекс, где Вас ждут 3 оригинальных домика гостиничного типа, выстроенных в традициях Севера, Центра и Юга Молдовы, двухуровневый ресторан и 2 зала для дегустаций, а так же зоны отдыха на территории самого Шато.

 

 

Туристический комплекс Château VartelyТуристический комплекс Château VartelyТуристический комплекс Château VartelyТуристический комплекс Château Vartely
Туристический комплекс Château VartelyТуристический комплекс Château VartelyТуристический комплекс Château VartelyТуристический комплекс Château Vartely


ПОЛЕЗНОЕ

Подарки в Кишиневе

ТЕЛЕФОННЫЕ НОМЕРА СЛУЖБ ТАКСИ В КИШИНЕВЕ

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777