en ro ru


Main page
About Moldova
Travel Agencies
Cities of Moldova
Full list of taxi services in Chisinau
Shopping in Moldova


Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery "Veveriţa" is a recently formed monastic settlement, situated on the outskirts of the village with the same name

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery is located in the village of the same name, Singerei district, 105 km from Chisinau, 40 km from Balti.

  Republic of Moldova Republic of Moldova is a parliamentary republic. The Parliament is unicameral and has 101 seats and its members are elected by popular vote. Parliament elects the president (head of state). President of the Republic of Moldova is the head of state represents the state and is the guarantor of national sovereignty, independence, unity and territorial integrity. President of the Republic of Moldova may be a citizen who is entitled to vote who has attained the age of 40 that has been living in the territory of the Republic of Moldova for at least 10 years and speaks the state language.

   President of the Republic of Moldova is elected by Parliament by secret ballot. The candidate who receives three-fifths vote of the elected deputies. If none of the candidates receives the required number of votes, a second ballot on the first two candidates, in descending order of votes received in the first round. If after the second ballot no candidate obtains the required number of votes, another election. If, after re-election of President of the Republic of Moldova is not elected, the incumbent President shall dissolve Parliament and appoint the date of new parliamentary elections.

  The results of the presidential election be recognized as valid by the Constitutional Court, and the candidate whose election has been recognized as valid, not later than 45 days after the election brings to the Parliament and the Constitutional Court of the oath. The presidential term lasts four years. Head of State shall hold office until the oath of the newly elected

  President. Presidential mandate can be prolonged by an organic law in case of war or disaster, but no person shall be elected President of the Republic of Moldova for more than two consecutive terms.

 Republic of Moldova President invites the Prime Minister, which in turn creates a Cabinet Government, both with the consent of Parliament. Vice-president and parliament are elected by the legal constitution of the parliament.

  The main and most important documents are the subject of discussion in the parliamentary factions. These factions must be formed within 10 days after the legal constitution of Parliament. Each group must include at least five deputies to form the working bodies and the organization of legislative activity on the basis of lists of political parties.
The working body of the Parliament - the Standing Bureau - is formed taking into account the proportional representation of factions in the legislature. The number of members of the Permanent Bureau shall be determined by resolution of Parliament.

  Standing Committees are the working bodies of the Parliament, which play a special role in its preparation, as in carrying out their duties, particularly the legislative and control. Commissions specialize by industry, depending on the different areas of government responsibility. They are elected by the entire term of office. Standing committees are accountable to Parliament and obey him. The number of committees, names, and names of each committee is determined by the Parliament.

  To draft complex legal documents, advising them, or for any other purpose specified in the decision on the establishment, Parliament may establish ad hoc committees and commissions of inquiry. The Permanent Bureau invites for approval the composition of the committee and the time when his report will be presented. An inquiry committee may be established at the request of the parliamentary faction or a group of at least 5 percent of elected deputies.


Gifts in Chisinau


☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777