en ro ru

MENU

Main page
About Moldova
Laws
Landmarks
Banks
Shopping in Moldova
Embassies
Holidays
Full list of taxi services in Chisinau
Cities of Moldova
Travel Agencies
Restaurants
Hotels
Medicine

MONASTERIES OF MOLDOVA

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery Veveriţa

Monastery "Veveriţa" is a recently formed monastic settlement, situated on the outskirts of the village with the same name

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery

Bocancea Monastery is located in the village of the same name, Singerei district, 105 km from Chisinau, 40 km from Balti.




Nicoreni

   Nicoreni Monastery is a monastery, dedicated to the Holy Prophet Elijah Mare, situated at a distance of 12 km to the west of Drochia in Nicoreni village, about 180 km from Chisinau. Nicoreni Monastery was founded by Abbot Archimandrite Raphael Bodiu Nicoreni village in the summer of 1992, on the former camps for children, built in 1975 and closed in 1991.

  The complex consists of two groups of houses and a building.

   In 1994, the buildings have been repaired and consecrated, the former dining room was converted into a church dedicated to Our Lady Winter "goalkeeper". Here are some rooms for the monks and pilgrims coming from distant places to take part in jobs acatistele and officiated by Father Raphael, healer of diseases considered. Summer construction of the church, dedicated to the Holy Prophet Elijah, was started in 1993, and for five years was raised the first. Summer Church will be built in Russian style, combined with the local and will have two levels, each level having a triple altars. Typical jobs are held by style, the Midnight Office, Hours and Divine Liturgy Sunday morning.

   In 1996, construction begins with a spacious kitchen trapezes, and in the summer of 1998, the trapeze is painted in Byzantine style Drochia two painters. The monastery also has an impressive library entirely in langues russian, made up of religious literature, especially unsettled, canons and service books.

 

Nicoreni
Nicoreni
Nicoreni


HELPFUL INFORMATION

Gifts in Chisinau

TELEPHONE NUMBERS OF TAXI SERVICES IN CHISINAU

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777

en ro ru

МЕНЮ

Главная
О Молдове
Законы
Достопримечательности
Банки
Шоппинг в Молдове
Посольства
Праздники
Полный список служб такси Кишинева
Города Молдовы
Туристические агенства
Рестораны
Отели
Медицина

МОНАСТЫРИ МОЛДОВЫ

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица

Монастырь Веверица был основан около 1922-1924 гг. на окраине одноименного села (Унгенского района) и располагает большим хозяйством и красивым храмом.

Монастырь Боканча

Монастырь Боканча

Петро-Павловский мужской монастырь Боканча расположен в 105 км от Кишинева. Он был основан в 1869 году как скит монастыря Хыржэука.




Nicoreni

 

   Монастырь «Nicoreni», является мужским монастырем, расположен на расстоянии 12 км к западу от р. Дроки, в деревне Никорены, примерно в 180 км от Кишинева. Монастырь был основан аббатом архимандрит Рафаэль Бодю, летом 1992 года, на территории бывшего лагеря для детей, построенный в 1975 году, и закрытой в 1991 году. Комплекс состоит из двух групп домов и зданий.

   В 1994 году, здания были отремонтированы и освящены. Бывшая столовая была преобразована в храм в честь Богоматери “Portarita”. Здесь же построили помещения для монахов и паломников, прибывающие из далеких мест, чтобы принять участие в богослужениях, проводимыми отцом Рафаэлем. Строительство летней церкви, посвященной Святому Пророку Илия, была начато в 1993 году, и в течение пяти лет был поднят первый уровень. Летняя церковь будет построена в русском стиле, в сочетании с местным стилем, и будет состоять из двух уровней, каждый уровень имеет три алтаря.

   В 1996 году, началась строительство помещения под кухню, и летом 1998 года, трапеция окрашена в византийском стиле. Монастырь также вмещает впечатляющую библиотеку, состоящей из религиозной литературы, канон и богослужебных книг, полностью на русском языке. 

 

 

Nicoreni
Nicoreni
Nicoreni


ПОЛЕЗНОЕ

Подарки в Кишиневе

ТЕЛЕФОННЫЕ НОМЕРА СЛУЖБ ТАКСИ В КИШИНЕВЕ

☎14002 ☎14111 ☎14428 ☎14100 ☎14333 ☎14747 ☎14499 ☎14555 ☎14911 ☎14101 ☎14000 ☎14110 ☎14250 ☎14441 ☎14444 ☎14005 ☎14554 ☎14800 ☎14004 ☎14120 ☎14222 ☎14006 ☎14090 ☎14442 ☎14007 ☎14098 ☎14448 ☎14008 ☎14999 ☎14474 ☎14545 ☎14700 ☎14777